Board and Consultants

Board of Directors

Jacque Freeman
President - Term ends: 2022

Stephen Marcum
Vice President - Term ends: 2022

Shelli Flores
Director - Term ends: 2024

Carrie Prudhomme
Secretary - Term ends: 2022

Elaine Mundy
Assistant Secretary - Term ends: 2024

Conflicts Disclosure Statements:

No conflicts to report for the current Board of Directors.

Election Information

The next directors election will be held on May 2, 2020. The first day to file an application for a place on the ballot is January 15, 2020. The last day to file an application for a place on the ballot is February 14, 2020. Please see the Texas Secretary of State website for additional election deadlines.

Please see Section 54.102, Texas Water Code, and 141.001, Texas Election Code, for the eligibility requirements to serve as a director. Candidate filing materials can be found on the Texas Secretary of State and the Texas Ethics Commission websites.

Consultants and Vendors


Schwartz Page & Harding L.L.P.
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 1400
Houston, Texas 77056


Municipal Accounts & Consulting L.P.
1281 Brittmoore Rd
Houston, Texas 77043

Communications/Public Outreach

Touchstone District Services
1251 Pin Oak Rd., Ste. 131 No. 160
Katy, TX 77494


Vogler & Spencer Engineering, Inc.
777 North Eldridge Parkway, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079

Financial Advisor

First Southwest Company
700 Milam St., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77002


2002 W. Grand Pkwy. N., Ste. 100
Katy, TX 77449

Park Consultant

Murr Incorporated
11803 Grant Rd., Ste. 208
Cypress, TX 77429

Tax Assessor/Collector

Equi-Tax Inc.
17111 Rolling Creek Drive Ste. 200
Houston, Texas 77090